The Aftermath

iwrcd0009BUY HERE

artist : V.A.
title : The Aftermath
label : Illegal wave Records
catalog number : IWRCD009
price : 1,296 yen 

This is Illegal wave Records’ 9th CD series release, with special guest Razor Edge, from and Motormouth Recordz, a world leader in industrial hardcore with a number of releases on major labels. As the name suggests, this album wants you to come and experience a razor of massively aggressive kicks. In addition to the ambushing IWR members, two rising stars Azure Moon and Roy Mikelate have joined to further intensify the battle front.
Now is the time to fight! Even if we run out of bullets, we must until it’s dead.

01 Dischord Feat.MC Dahl Headland – Disaster
02 6th – The Answer
03 Qerity feat. Noizenecio – Slasher
04 Morita yuuhei – Know the woe of human
05 Succubus Helna – Now’s Da Phuckin’ Time
06 colon – fifth element
07 baruA – Make your choice
08 Roy Mikelate – Cut Through Your Feet
09 Azure Moon – The Cruel War
10 Dischord – Are you crazy
11 Razor Edge – Partyshark