DJ Amane – Uprising Legacy

amaz0009BUY HERE

artist : DJ Amane
title : Uprising Legacy
label : Amazing Records
catalog number : AMAZ-0009
price : 1,404 yen

With the cornerstone of bass music, you’ll be sucked into DJ Amane’s world, filled with club music representing many different genres! Experience the fusion of EDM and HDM!

01. Champion Slap
02. Dubbing Bubbing
03. Uprising Legacy
04. Misty Night
05. 陣
06. Beauty & Beast (the Beauty unplugged)
07. Middle Fingers Up (MK Remix)
08. Brahma karman (nadeco Remix)
09. Love Will Survive (XIO Remix)