RoughSketch – BASSDRUM:File #7

murcd036BUY HERE

artist : RoughSketch
title : BASSDRUM:File #7
catalog number : MURCD-036
price : 1620 yen

Sapporo’s own hardcore creator RoughSketch has released an EP through Murder Channel! Within only a few tracks you can hear the originality–with styles ranging from industrial hardcore to trap and crossbreed!

There’s the experimental heavyweight hardcore sound resonating at a BPM of 128 called “Desktop Template Musicians”, floor fastball industrial hardcore track “Controller”, bass music made with a gabber kick in “Hater’s Peace”, and intense beats convoluted into tremendous angry waves in “Delusion”.

In addition to these 4 original tracks, there are remixes by artists who have appeared on Murder Channel releases, like breakcore artist DJ Skull Vomit, hardcore drum n’ bass creator from Slovakia who has releases with Nekrolog1k and Blast Furnace, Gorebug, and last but not least, the one and only jungle  / raggacore artist FFF!

Track List

01. Desktop Template Musicians BPM128
02. Controller BPM140
03. Hater’s Peace BPM150
04. Delusion BPM170
05. Memory (Gorebug Remix)
06. Neo Criminals (FFF Remix)
07. Ganjapanic (DJ Skull Vomit Remix)