DJ Myosuke – qualm

jshsa002BUY HERE

artist : DJ Myosuke
title : qualm
label: Japanese Stream Hardcore
catalog number : JSHSA002
price : 1620 yen

After the release of his 2nd album “Ugly Verse” about a year and a half ago, now we have here DJ Myosuke’s third album.

With a heavily aggressive yet also lyrical hardcore sound, this work is darker, noisier, incorporating a lot more elements than usual. The lead track is an experimental industrial track with vocals by Sennzai. There’s a collaboration with Camellia, MCing by familiar track maker kenta-v.ez.,  hardstyle unit Massive New Krew have a remix, and other great collaborations. The tracks have been carefully chosen and remastered!

01 DJ Myosuke feat.Sennzai – qualm
02 DJ Myosuke & Camellia – Indiscriminate Executioner
04 DJ Myosuke feat.NO+CHIN – 0:00 (Album ver.)
05 DJ Myosuke – Blackguard
06 DJ Myosuke – Latest Weapon
07 DJ Myosuke – Army Of Darkness -Evil Dance-
08 DJ Myosuke – Latest Weapon (nnn Remix)
09 DJ Myosuke – End of Pledge
10 DJ Myosuke – MURDERSHOW (Noizenecio Remix)
11 DJ Myosuke & Arzest – Warning
12 DJ Myosuke – End of Pledge (Massive New Krew Remix)
13 DJ Myosuke – Bottom of the Thought
14 DJ Myosuke – GAI
15 DJ Myosuke & Kobaryo feat.MC kenta-v.ez. – realize