Massive CircleZ 4

mnfk013BUY HERE

artist : V.A.
title : Massive CircleZ 4
label : Massive CircleZ
catalog number: MNFK-013
price: 1,620 yen

Here comes the 4th in the Hardstyle compilation series! This time kors k from S2TB Recording has joined, and on the pulse of what is hot now, Camellia has written a new track for this album! This shakes the Japanese club music scene with the most majestic quality! This is a must!


01 kors k – No Regrets
02 CaZ – Beyond the Time
03 Massive New Krew – Halation
04 Srezcat – Take It Back
05 Noizenecio – No Victim
06 DJ Myosuke & Massive New Krew – Come On Over
07 moro – Dance With The Ground
08 Camellia – Would This Track Be Okay With You?
09 Massive New Krew – Say Yeah!!(DJ Noriken Remix)