Dustboxxxx – Reprogram The Mind

fkwsa001BUY HERE

artist : Dustboxxxx
title : Reprogram The Mind
catalog number : FKWSA001
price : 1,404 yen

Right now all eyes are on a young ace, 19 year old Dustboxx from Japan, who recently released this as his first album! There are guest remixers Pattern J, a mogul of Frenchcore from Frenchcore’s homeland of France, and DJ Myosuke and RedOgre from Japan. With an average of 200 BPM and beyond, you will experience lethal hardcore fused at high speed in a vortex of electronic sound!


01. Dustboxxxx – Reprogram The Mind (Introduction)
02. Dustboxxxx – Cyborgization
03. Dustboxxxx – The Cancelled World
04. Dustboxxxx – Be Underground
05. Dustboxxxx – Hazard Room
06. Dustboxxxx – Reject Netsphere
07. Dustboxxxx – Mental Spectrum Hacker
08. Dustboxxxx – Overrun The Signal
09. Dustboxxxx – EVP Accelerator
10. Dustboxxxx – Overrun The Signal (Pattern J Remix)
11. Dustboxxxx – Reject Netsphere (RedOgre Return to Nature Remix)
12. Dustboxxxx – Zilch Destroy (DJ Myosuke Remix)
13. Dustboxxxx – Teslacoil