Miii – Textural Nightmare

murcd034BUY HERE
artist : Miii
title : Textural Nightmare
catalog number : MURCD-034
price : 1,620 yen

Here is “Textural Nightmare”, Miii’s first mini album! Miii is an artist who has gotten the attention of Tokyo with their alternative bass music.

Based on the concept of “nightmare in a structured reality”, Miii has recorded bass music such as Dubstep, GlitchHop, and Drumstep, focusing on dark and emotional sounds.

There are also remixes from Dubstep / Neurofunk producer from France, 2methyl, and breakcore genius Monster X, also from France, both of whom really show different aspects of the original song.


01. G☯0d Nigh✞
02. The G∆ME
03. Lucid Dream
04. Noah
05. Wednesday
06. Multiply Discotek VIP(CD Bonus track)
07. Lucid Dream (2methyl Awakening Remix)
08. Lucid Dream (Monster X Insomnia RMX)