M-Project – Blood, Sweat & Makina 2

tfcd006BUY HERE

artist : M-Project
title : Blood, Sweat & Makina 2
catalog number : TFCD006
price : 1,620 yen

It’s the second installment of Blood, Sweat, and Makina, M-Project’s 100% makina album is finally released! There are also collaboration tracks with Ruboy、DJ Gary MC、DJ KAPITAL、MC Steal、and Daniel Seven which make this release super strong!

01 Layers Of Time (feat. GUHROOVY)
02 Duality (feat. DJ DEPATH)
03 Makina Spirit (feat. DJ KAPITAL)
04 Bad Monkey (feat. Xmove)
05 Autumn Sunlight (feat. DJ DEPATH)
06 Pop It (feat. Gary MC)
07 Starlight (feat. Yuki)
08 Million Miles (feat. MC Steal)
09 The Last Trip (feat. DJ K-rrenyo&Jorge Zgz)
10 Nuclear Test (feat. Daniel Seven)
11 Blow Your Mind CHAPTER II (feat. Ruboy)