CJ Alarm – Journey Through Planet Alarm Part 2

mkfe10BUY HERE

artist : CJ Alarm
title : Journey Through Planet Alarm Part 2
label : Makinaforce Recordings
catalog number : MKFE10
price : 1,944 yen

Here is the second volume of CJ Alarm’s “Journey Through Planet Alarm” series. With guests artists Jordi K-stanya、PJ Makina、Xavi BCN、M-Project、and K-rlos DJ, this is sure to be a great variety of makina for all fans!

01. Secret Dimension
02. Rotterdam
03. Andromeda
04. Incubate
05. Dark Angels
06. Happiness (Feat. Jordi K-stanya)
07. Arteria (Feat. PJ Makina)
08. Traffic Base
09. Stratospheric (Xavi BCN Oldschool Ver.)
10. Propulsion (Feat. M-Project)
11. Magnetic (Feat. K-rlos DJ)
12. Gravitation