Akira Complex – The Synthesis Collective

s2tb0011BUY HERE

artist : Akira Complex
title : The Synthesis Collective
label : S2TB Recording
catalog number : S2TB-0011
price : 1,620 yen

A young genius discovered by kors k, Akira Complex proudly presents his first full album, “The Synthesis Collective”! Crafting his own world class bass music sounds complete with emotional sounds that are very popular, guest remixers Au5、DJ SHIMAMURA、StripE、 and collaboration with Don Vittorio complete this 11 track masterpiece, a high quality, impeccably complete sound that will shake your spine!

01: Akira Complex – Courage
02: Akira Complex feat. ARISA – Transmission
03: Akira Complex – S2TB-303
04: Akira Complex – Foresight MKII
05: Akira Complex vs. Don Vittorio – Devac
06: Akira Complex vs. kors k feat. Sunao Yoshikawa – Up to you
07: Akira Complex – Odyssey (HARDCORE VIP)
08: kors k – On My Wings (Akira Complex Remix)
09: Akira Complex – S2TB-303 (DJ SHIMAMURA Remix)
10: Akira Complex – Odyssey (Au5 Remix)
11: Akira Complex – Helios (StripE Remix)