xhcd020BUY HERE

artist: V.A.
label : X-TREME HARD
catalog : XHCD020
price: 1,944 yen

This year is the 12th anniversary of the well established hardcore party event “X-TREME HARD”, so to commemorate this event is the release of the 7th volume of “X-TREME HARD COMPILATION”! In addition to the usual X-TREME HARD crew, there is a variety of overseas artist tracks, such as Akira Complex from the US, Eufeion from the UK, Daniel Seven from Italy, and Dust & Decay from Australia! There’s so many hardcore styles (even hardstyle!) condensed onto this one disc! Definitely a pick up for all hardcore fans!

01 Daniel Seven – Headrock
02 Eufeion & MC Lixxy – Love Inside
03 DJ Shimamura – Feel My NRG (RAVE’N’BASS MIX)
04 Akira Complex – Perfect Combination
05 204 – DDDDDrop it down
06 DJ DEPATH & M-Project – Linoleum
07 Dust & Decay – Into The Night
08 DJ CHUCKY – 7Dayz
09 Roughsketch – Feelings
10 AKIRADEATH – Strong mind
11 DJ SHARPNEL – Burst Psycle
12 Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou – Shinden Hardcore
13 m1dy – Tengu