M-Project & Daniel Seven – Polymerization

tfcd005BUY HERE

artist : M-Project & Daniel Seven
title : Polymerization
catalog number : TFCD005
price : 1,260 yen

Here we have a mini album with 4 collaboration tracks by M-Project and Italian hardcore producer of state of the art tunes, Daniel Seven! There is also a collab rework of M-Project’s “Rock Da House” from beatmania IIDX Resort Anthem, and guest remixes by Fracus & Darwin and Olly P!


01 Rock Da House (M-Project & Daniel Seven Rework)
02 Polymerization
03 Sittin On Clouds
04 Venus Wave
05 Party People Bounce
06 Sittin On Clouds (Olly P Remix)
07 Rainbow Lights (Fracus & Darwin Remix)

Listen to previews: