The 4th – As One feat.Yukacco (The 4th EP)


artist : The 4th
title : As One feat.Yukacco
label : S2TB Recording
catalog number : S2TB-0004
price : 1200 yen 


Music game stars kors k and Ryu☆have joined forces to become a super producer unit known as “The 4th”! And now they bring you this wonderful EP! Bonus tracks include a remix battle of each other’s songs from music games!


01 Original Mix
02 REDALiCE Remix
03 JAKAZiD Remix
04 Akira Complex Remix
05 3R2 Remix
06 TANUKI Vs. Dil Remix
07 DJ Shimamura Remix
08 Hommarju Remix

– Bonus Track
09 – Mamonis – The Sampling Paradise (Ryu☆ Remix)
10 – Ryu☆ – I’m So Happy (kors k Remix)

listen to previews: AUDIO1 AUDIO2 AUDIO3