Driven’ De:st-ructure2


artist : V.A.
title: Driven’ De:st-ructure2
label : Sound Ave.
catalog number : SACD-0015
price : 1,260 yen 


After releasing Driven’ De:st-ructure in 2011, Sound Ave. presents chapter 2, with even more powerful guest composers with intense yet versatile sound expanding the world outside of “4 on the floor” style beats. onoken(axsword)brings a fusion of rock and orchestra, Morrigan (WAVE) gouges deeply, DJ Shimamura (DYNASTY RECORDS)brings on great intensity, DJ Noriken (SKETCH UP! Recordings) draws the feeling of melancholy with racing beats, and  DJ Shandy Kubota (UOM Records) tightens up the end with pressure! This 13 track album blasts through the 4 on the floor concept!


01 Intro – fang
02 Cloudy Truth – fang
03 Storm Rider – onoken
04 Teratogen – fang
05 Ice & Fire – DJ Shimamura
06 Contrary – fang feat.yukacco
07 Sylar – Morrigan
08 in Vain – fang
09 Slight Blow – fang
10 Daybreak – DJ Noriken
11 Play My Game – fang
12 Like a Circle – fang
13 Drizzle – DJ Shandy Kubota

Listen to previews: AUDIO1 AUDIO2 AUDIO3