Makina Hardcore Pandemic 3

artist : V.A.
title : Makina Hardcore Pandemic 3
label : Makinaforce Recordings
catalog number: MKFE5
price : 1890 yen

The third installation to Makinaforce Recording’s “Makina Hardcore Pandemic” series is released, including tracks by artists that drive the makina scene such as Danny Garcia、DJ T-T Destroy、JD-Kid、Javi Tracker、DJ Serna、DJ Contra、and TripleXL, as well as artists from the J-core scene like 3R2 and Black Ace! And after overwhelming worldwide support from fans on SoundCloud after M-Project uploaded “Synthetic Sky”, that track is also included!

(12 tracks / separated)

listen to previews:


01. Danny Garcia – Forum
02. DJ T-T Destroy – Now Or Never Makina Rmx
03. 3R2 – Fallen Skies
04. JD-Kid – Ultimate Freeform
05. Javi Tracker, K-rlos DJ & Hase – Bring It Back
06. Obsys – Illusion
07. OXx_ – Back To Origins
08. M-Project – Synthetic Sky
09. DJ Serna meets Double Fantasy – Ellipse
10. Black Ace – Shortfinger
11. DJ Contra & Victor Ronda – Ligaya Makina Rmx (Feat. Lisa Abbott)
12. TripleXL – Blood Muzik

This album is also available at!